July 29, 2011



coming Sept 2017

© Aryn Michelle and True Renaissance.
produced by Chad Carouthers

“The Realest Thing” is a concept album inspired by the book “Reasonable Faith” by William Lane Craig. The book walks through each of the major philosophical arguments for the existence of God and the primary evidences for Jesus Christ as his son. Each of the songs on this album aspires to encapsulate each one of these arguments in a succinct and memorable way. Listed here are the names of the arguments with their corresponding titles. Also included are a prelude and postlude to give insight into Aryn’s personal journey and desire to explore this content. Learn more about The Realest Thing Concepts and Lyrics.
photography by The Vision Beautiful
graphic design by Laura Kellerman
Recorded at Front Row Studios in Nashville, TX
All songs written by Aryn Michelle except “The Question” co-written by Chris Olson
Produced and Mixed by Chad Carouthers
Mastered by Calvin Barnes



DEPTH (2015)

© Aryn Michelle and True Renaissance.
produced by Daniel Paul


Aryn Michelle: lead vocals
Derek Webb: featured vocals- Fight the Good Fight
Sean Carter: featured vocals- Road to Heaven
Art Turner: piano, rhodes
Ryan Pool: organ, rhodes
Danny Anchondo: strings, piano
David Noll: acoustic guitar
Zach Balch: acoustic guitar
Andrew Supulski: electric guitar
Scott Graham: mandolin, bowed electric guitar, piano, percussion
Beau Gatlin: banjo
Nick Ballarini: accordion
Jeff Agnew: pedal steel
Matt Graham: bowed electric bass guitar
Tim Powell: upright bass
Daniel Paul: drums, percussion, vocals


photography and graphic design by Alexis Benitez
Recorded at Valve Studios in Dallas, TX
All songs written by Aryn Michelle
Produced by Daniel Paul
Recorded by Josh Alba and Daniel Paul
Mixed by Mark Wessel
Mastered by Jonathan Wyner