Aryn Michelle: lead vocals
Derek Webb: featured vocals- Fight the Good Fight
Sean Carter: featured vocals- Road to Heaven
Art Turner: piano, rhodes
Ryan Pool: organ, rhodes
Danny Anchondo: strings, piano
David Noll: acoustic guitar
Zach Balch: acoustic guitar
Andrew Supulski: electric guitar
Scott Graham: mandolin, bowed electric guitar, piano, percussion
Beau Gatlin: banjo
Nick Ballarini: accordion
Jeff Agnew: pedal steel
Matt Graham: bowed electric bass guitar
Tim Powell: upright bass
Daniel Paul: drums, percussion, vocals

photography and graphic design by Alexis Benitez
Recorded at Valve Studios in Dallas, TX
All songs written by Aryn Michelle
Produced by Daniel Paul
Recorded by Josh Alba and Daniel Paul
Mixed by Mark Wessel
Mastered by Jonathan Wyner