Dangerous EP

Dangerous is a concept EP designed to be listed to in order. Individually the songs focus on themes of the post Gospels New Testament: Pentecost (Falling Like Fire), the church age (Breaking Through) and the age to come (All Things New.)

recording credits:
Lead & Background vocals Vocals- Aryn Michelle
Produced by- Paul Demer
Bass, Acoustic & Electric Guitar- Paul Demer
Keyboard- Aryn Michelle
Mixing & Mastering- Chris Bethea
Art & graphic design- Laura Kellerman

for “Falling Like Fire”
Trumpet- Aaron Strumpel

for “All Things New”
String Arranging- Graham Jones

songwriting credits:
“Falling Like Fire” written by Aryn Michelle & Paul Demer
“Breaking Through” written by Aryn Michelle & Cedric Israel
“All Things New” written by Aryn Michelle, Stacy Riddle and Shell McGovern