Beautiful is a concept EP designed to be listed to in order. Individually the songs focus on the birth (Greatest of All), life (Blessed Are the Poor), death (Love & Agony) and resurrection (Seen T0o Much to Not Believe) of Jesus.

recording credits:
Lead Vocals- Aryn Michelle
Bass guitar- Paul Demer
Acoustic & Electric Guitar- Paul Demer
Background vocals- Paul Demer, Trish Demer
Mixing & Mastering- Chris Bethea
Art & graphic design- Laura Kellerman

for “Blessed Are the Poor”
Drums-Ryan James Carr
Trumpet-Aaron Strumpel

for “Love & Agony”
Sound design-Mason Self

songwriting credits:
“Greatest of All” written by Aryn Michelle & Paul Demer
“Blessed are the Poor” written by Aryn Michelle, Erin Corrado &Erica Violet
“Love & Agony” written by Aryn Michelle, Meg Ammons, Audrie Mouzakis & Sarah Stankiewicz